Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

Montréal Head Office: (514) 712-7516

advertise@vabj.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@vabj.ca

Books: books@vabj.ca

Business:business@vabj.ca

Editorial: editorial@vabj.ca

Entertainment: entertainment@vabj.ca

Health: health@vabj.ca

Lifestyles: lifestyle@vabj.ca

Fashion: fashion@vabj.ca

Religion: religion@vabj.ca

Nature: nature@vabj.ca

News: news@vabj.ca

Sexuality:sexuality@vabj.ca

Sports: sports@vabj.ca

Travel: travel@vabj.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@vabj.ca

Paris:paris@vabj.ca

Amsterdam:amsterdam@vabj.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@vabj.ca

New Delhi:new-delhi@vabj.ca

Moscow:moscow@vabj.caa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@vabj.ca

Baghdad:baghdad@vabj.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@vabj.ca

Nairobi: nairobi@vabj.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@vabj.ca

United States

New York:nyc@vabj.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@vabj.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@vabj.ca


First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message